Conference
27 March - 28 March 2014

HR in California

My Events
View and edit your current events.
Add Event

Click the "add event" button to create a listing for your event

Advertise Here

Topic: Looking for experts in the HR space with media and marketing expertise in India....

Messages (25) Visitors (23850)

nkhamissa
Member since 05/12/2011
Looking for experts in the HR space with media and marketing expertise in India....
06/22/2011 / 11:45 am    #1

We are still offering opportunities to volunteer with our Marketing/Sponsorship Committees. If you know of an individual or an ideal outlet to promote the HR in India events, please post your suggestions or email nkhamissa@hr.com.

TopForward

Pravin_Paritkar
Member since 10/29/2009
Re: Looking for experts in the HR space with media and marketing expertise in India....
06/23/2011 / 12:35 am    #2

Hi.

I am a HR professional with an MNC experience of 24 years. If you can let me know the details of the profile you are looking at - I will be providing you with more details - depending on the profile-match. Warm regards- pravin9072@gmail.com

TopForward

raghubar
Member since 07/31/2009
Re: Re: Looking for experts in the HR space with media and marketing expertise in India....
06/23/2011 / 5:11 am    #3

Hi

This is my own firm .. www.goftms.com and we deals into complete hr outsourcing. we are a known firm in india. if i suit ur jobs, then u may call me or contact me on below mentioned address details

Thanks

raghubar

Fast Track HR Solutions
28/48, DSIDC Complex, Pocket - 2
Mayur Vihar Phase -1
New Delhi -110091
Ph - 011- 32505163
Mob:- +91-9958050457
Email :- info@goftms.com, raghubar@goftms.com

TopForward

uditc
Member since 01/30/2008
Re: Looking for experts in the HR space with media and marketing expertise in India....
06/23/2011 / 7:36 am    #4